kopf

vorstand

vorstand

vorstand







vorstand



vorstand

vorstand










Jugendfussball-Betreuer SC Unterrieden Saison 2020/21



Jugendleiter
Zuchtriegel Tobias
Muehlmahd 7
87769 Unterrieden
Telefon privat: 08265/733393
Mobil: 0176 / 31289952
E-Mail: tobiaszuchtriegel@web.de

2.Jugendleiter
Naegele Elias
Hochenschlauer Weg
87769 Unterrieden
Tel.: 08265/730368
Mobil: 0152/28837278
E-Mail:


A-Jugend
Bichler Michael TSV Pfaffenhausen 0176/44592796
Ammann Robert SV Oberrieden 0170/ 6524547
Mueller Peter TSV Kammlach 0171/9377430 peter_mueller96@gmx.de

B-Jugend
Epple Bernhard SV Oberrieden 0170/7735062 berni-epple@gmx.de
Rampp Markus SV Oberrieden 0151/61458708
Heinzelmann Florian TSV Kammlach 0152/07616266 Florian_Heinzelmann@web.de
Heinzelmann Tim TSV Kammlach 0171/5649735 tim.heinzelmann@icloud.com

C-Jugend
Niederreiner Hubert SV Oberrieden 0176/47776315 hubert.niederreiner@gmx.de
Schweiger Max SC Unterrieden 0171/9101622
Schneider Lukas SC Unterrieden 0151/50445440 lukasschneider0207@gmail.com
Heinzelmann Matthias TSV Kammlach 0172/8773538 Matthias-Heinzelmann@web.de
Wiedemann Alex TSV Kammlach 0160/2090678 wiedemann.alex96@web.de
Egg Markus TSV Pfaffenhausen 0176/43380790

D-Jugend
Ness Manuel TSV Kammlach 0151/53555175 manuel.ness@gmx.de
Betz Peter SC Unterrieden 0152/08820203 jakobene@gmx.de
Specht Marko SV Oberrieden 0151/20121304 marko.specht@gmx.de
Horber Jessica SV Breitenbrunn 0152/21049450

E-Jugend
Sterr Herbert TSV Kammlach 0160/97965605 postsh.sterr@t-online.de
Dausch Max SV Oberrieden 0160 92850497 max.dausch@gmx.de
Mueller Wolfgang SV Oberrieden 0160/5813487 weissenhorn-mueller@t-online.de
Singer Hubert TSV Kammlach 0176/22729739 hu.bi.singer@gmx.de

F-Jugend
Pfeilschifter Stefan TSV Kammlach 0160/1490648 smj-pfeilschifter@t-online.de
Wirth Andi TSV Kammlach 0157/85592873 andreaswirth87@gmx.de
Krieger Reinhard TSV Kammlach 0172/2345066 rm.krieger@gmx.de

G-Jugend
Krieger Juergen TSV Kammlach 0176/40579517 juuufy@yahoo.de
Klus Christoph TSV Kammlach 0151/11517022 christoph-klus@web.de
Bender Marcus TSV Kammlach 0170/9193096
Saumweber Jochen SC Unterrieden 0171/6740645
Deinhardt Thomas SC Oberrieden
Huber Eddy

Jugendleitung
Zuchtriegel Tobias SC Unterrieden Jugendleiter 0 176/31289952 tobiaszuchtriegel@web.de
Epple Bernhard SV Oberrieden 1. Jugendleiter 0170/7735062 berni-epple@gmx.de
Niederreiner Hubert SV Oberrieden 2. Jugendleiter 0176/47776315 hubert.niederreiner@gmx.de
Rolf Max TSV Kammlach 1. Jugendleiter 0151/11591088 marokare@freenet.de
Rogg Max TSV Kammlach 2. Jugendleiter 0170/7742746 roggmax@web.de
Ness Manuel TSV Kammlach Jugendkoordinator 0151/53555175 manuel.ness@gmx.de